What would you do to save your child’s life? Part 2

A West Terre Haute mother speaks out about a new drug that has become a medical miracle for her son, but it’s a treatment some would call controversial.

Source: What would you do to save your child’s life? Part 2

WHAT IF CBD OIL COULD GIVE ME MY LIFE BACK? WHY INDIANA LAW MAKERS IS MEDICINE ILLEGAL?

AS SOON AS I STARTED READING THIS THE TEARS STARTED, My son gave me a hug and kiss before going to bed..While seeing his momma with tears. Good night big guy. 😦

Author: hippiegirl5

I am a 32yr free spirit, who loves being a mom, science, family, the earth, education, peace, quilting, gardens, and so much more but due to an incurable sleep disorder I am losing more and more of myself. If not from medication then from not having a medication for Narcolepsy with Cataplexy. I am writing now while I have the ability to write. I would like to help raise awareness because it is a silent but crippling disorder.

Leave a Reply

